Contact Us
Business Directory
Map
century_city

The Team

 

Position Contact Person Email
CEO Chris Blackshaw chris@centurycity.co.za
PA to CEO Lynn Ford lynn@centurycity.co.za
Facilities Manager Gordon Ralph gordon@centurycity.co.za
Brand & Marketing Manager Tatum Sieni

tatum@centurycity.co.za

Environmental and Amenities Manager Alan Liebenberg

alanl@centurycity.co.za

Transport Manager  Richard Mandulo  richard@centurycity.co.za
Security Manager Marinus Boshoff marinus@centurycity.co.za
Intaka Eco-Centre Adel Griessel adel@intaka.co.za
Accounts & Levies Sandra Clothier sandra@centurycity.co.za
Accounts & Consents Anthea Davids anthea@centurycity.co.za
Reception & Admin Assistant reception@centurycity.co.za

Phone number:

+27 21 552 6889

Fax number:

+27 21 555 2986