BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Browse our Business Directory.
Use our handy Business Directory to find anything from hotels and restaurants to car dealers and rental agencies. Navigation is also provided via the Directions link.

  • Offices
    Image Title
    YOUR REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS

    PROPERTY WORLD


    Read More
  • Hotels
    Image Title
    A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    CENTURY CITY HOTEL


    Read More
Residential Developments
Ashton Park

Studio Ln, Century
City

charles@propertyexponents.co.za +27 21 465 6377

Charles Keefer

View more

Bougain Villas

Century Blvd,
Century City

lynn@faircape.co.za +27 21 815 5700 Website

Lynn Jacobs

View more

Century On Lake

Ratanga Road,
Century City

danem@intersect.co.za +27 21 659 6595

Dane Moore

View more

Century View

Century Dr, Century
City

isabel@propcafe.co.za +27 21 007 1144 Website

Isabel van der Walt

View more

KnightsBridge

Esplanade Road,
Century City

buildingmanager@villagemail.co.za +27 21 551 0503 Website

Daphne Bolton

View more

Little Moorings

Studio Ln, Century
City

melissam@faircape.co.za +27 21 815 5700 Website

Melissa Myburgh

View more

Oasis Luxury
Retirement
Resort

Oasis Lane, off
Century Way,
Century City

jack@capetownoasis.co.za +27 21 250 0592 Website

Jack Boddington

View more

Quayside

Park Lane, Century
City

charles@propertyexponents.co.za +27 21 465 6377

Charles Keefer

View more

The Island Club
Hotel &
Apartments

North Bank Lane,
Century Boulevard,
Century City

reservations@islandclubhotel.co.za +27 21 528 7000 Website

-

View more

Manhattan
Suites and
Conferencing

Esplanade Rd Century
City,

res@manhattansuitescapetown.co.za +27 21 555 8610 Website

-

View more

Villa Italia

Ratanga Rd Century
City

grant@marshprop.co.za +27 21 555 3898 Website

Grant Marsh

View more

Waterstone East

Waterstone Square,
off Century
Boulevard

marionr@faircape.co.za +27 21 815 5700 Website

Marion Ryan

View more

Waterstone
Isles

Waterstone Square,
off Century
Boulevard, Century
City

melissam@faircape.co.za +27 21 815 5700 Website

Melissa Myburgh

View more

Waterstone West

Waterstone Square,
off Century
Boulevard, Century
City

melissam@faircape.co.za +27 21 815 5700 Website

Melissa Myburgh

View more

The Mayfair

Century Way, Century
City

charles@propertyexponents.co.za +27 21 465 6377 Website

Charles Keefer

View more

ADD YOUR COMPANY