Contact us

QUICK ENQUIRY

GENERAL INFO
PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Century City House
1 Park Lane
Grand Central Precinct
Century City

Postal Address

PO Box 0004
Century City
7446

ENVIRONMENTAL

Alan Liebenberg
+27 21 552 6889
alanl@centurycity.co.za

CENTURY CITY
CONTROL CENTRE

+27 21 202 1000


INTAKA ISLAND ECO CENTRE

Melissa February
+27 21 552 6889
melissa@intaka.co.za

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE
es@centurycity.co.za


MARKETING & EVENTS

Tatum Sieni
+27 21 552 6889
tatum@centurycity.co.za

RABIE PROPERTY GROUP
+27 21 550 7000


FACILITIES & SIGNAGE

Gordon Ralph
+27 21 552 6889
gordon@centurycity.co.za


ACCOUNTS

Sandra Clothier
+27 21 552 6889
sandra@centurycity.co.za


TRANSPORT

Richard Mandulo
+27 21 552 6889
richard@centurycity.co.za


SAFETY & SECURITY

Marinus Boshoff
+27 21 552 6889
marinus@centurycity.co.za


CENTURY CITY CLUBHOUSE

Chantal Johnston
+27 83 476 6596
dc@divacuisine.net